Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 31 of 31 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"GianniMusso"
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at The Lizard Lounge on 2007-07-19 - Club dElf
Set I: soundcheck, Quilty, ?, Hegaz, Bass Beatbox, ?, ?; Set II: Wish I was in Heaven, ?, ?, Mogador, Berber Song
Keywords: jazz; space; trance; groove
Downloads: 893 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Wynn Live at The Rescue Rooms on 2007-04-17 - Steve Wynn
1. The Word Is Out 2. Song For The Dreamers 3. New York City Lullaby 4. Cast Iron Soul 5. Miracle Mile 6. The Good Old Days 7. Last Of The Only Ones 8. JD's Blues 9. Warren Oates 10. Raise The Roof 11. Bend In The Road 12. Let's Hide Away 13. Down To The Bone 14. The King Of The Losers 15. Band intro 16. Baby, We All Gotta Go Down (cut) encores 17. Send Me A Postcard 18. Honey In My Tea 19. That's What Brought Me Here (20...
Keywords: Danny Dusty
Downloads: 9,076 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Playin' Dead Live at Church of Boston on 2013-01-11 - Playin' Dead
01. Jack Straw 02. West L.A. Fadeaway 03. Mama Tried 04. Cumberland Blues 05. Next Time You See Me 06. Tennessee Jed 07. Candyman 08. Hard to Handle 09. Deal 10. Shakedown Street 11. The Wheel 12. Shakedown Street Reprise 13. Dear Mr. Fantasy 14. Samson and Delilah 15. She Belongs To Me 16. Estimated Prophet 17. Alligator 18. Not Fade Away 19. Ruben and Cherise 20. Brokedown Palace
Downloads: 218 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Mary Low Coffeehouse at Colby College on 2003-02-07 - Club dElf
Disc 1: 1) Bass Beatbox> 2) Unknown> 3) Left Hand of Clyde> 4) Unknown Disc 2: 1) The Tingler> 2) Big Light in the Sky> 3) Improv> 4) Unknown 5) Gnawa Tune
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,037 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at The Stone Church on 2008-01-25 - Club dElf
Set 1: Uncle Skulky, End of Firpo, As Above, Berber Song, Sand, Set 2: Invisible Landscape, Salvia, Big Light in the Sky, Like a Silence
Keywords: jazz; space; groove; trance
Downloads: 1,075 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Lizard Lounge on 2012-10-12 - Club d'Elf

Downloads: 297 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Falconer Center on 2007-11-22 - Ryan Adams
CD1 / set 1 01 intro 02 peaceful valley 03 goodbye rose 04 off broadway 05 rescue blues 06 mockingbird 07 shakedown on 9th street 08 please dont let me go 09 beautiful sorta 10 cold roses 11 games 12 halloween head 13 the sun also sets CD2 / set 2 unplugged w band 01 intro 02 everybody knows 03 when the stars go blue 04 why do they leave 05 wild flowers 06 let it ride 07 goodnight, hollywood blvd. 08 rip off 09 nightbirds 10 two ryan solo: 11 i see monsters 12 damn, sam 13 sweet lil' gal (23rd /...
Downloads: 6,717 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2007-04-27 - Club dElf
tba
Keywords: jazz; funk; trance; space
Downloads: 2,848 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Wynn Live at Roskilde Festival on 1986-07-05 - Steve Wynn
1. Announcement ; 2. Tell Me When It's Over ; 3. Daddy's Girl ; 4. Forest For The Trees ; 5. Now I Ride Alone ; 6. Out Of The Grey ; 7. That's What You Always say ; 8. When You Smile ; 9. Boston / Moondance ; 10. The Medicine Show ; 11. John Coltrane Stereo Blues ; 12. Cinnamon Girl ; 13. The Lonely Bull ; 14. The Days Of Wine And Roses
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,710 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at 12 Galaxies on 2004-03-25 - Tea Leaf Green
DISC ONE - SET ONE (51:21) - COFFEE BEAN BROWN 01 Intro: Welcome to the stage tonight Coffee Bean Brown -AG (0:46) 02 I've Been Seeking # (5:16) 03 Farm's Been Sold (4:07) 04 Harvest Time(4:16) 05 Cops Took My Weed # (4:29) 06 Let Us Go # (4:23) 07 Stormcloud (6:10) 08 Strange Ode To Nature (3:55) 09 Dreaming Without Sleeping (5:19) 10 Taught To Be Proud (4:30) 11 Ignoring The Oracle (3:35) 12 Rattlin' (4:33) DISC TWO - SET TWO (47:34) - COFFEE BEAN BROWN 01 Darkened Hall @ (4:36) 02 My Bastard ...
Keywords: coffee bean brown; tea leaf green; acoustic
Downloads: 10,870 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at NHK 505 Studio on 2005-10-06 - Robyn Hitchcock
Chinese Bone Queen Elvis My Wife And My Dead Wife I Feel Beautiful Television Full Moon In My Soul English Girl Somewhere Apart Sally Was A Legend Creeped Out (American Girl) I Often Dream of Trains Raymond Chandler Evening You And Oblivion
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,450 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Harmonicasters Live at Tractor Tavern on 2005-01-08 - Harmonicasters
SET ONE *Disc 1 01. Yours Truly (Dave Bartholomew) 02. Walkin' Thru The Park (Muddy Waters) 03. Chunky 04. Hi Heel Sneakers (Robert Higgenbotham) 05. Commitment Blues (Dermody) 06. Baby Scratch My Back (Slim Harpo) 07. Where You At 08. I'm Tore Down (Sonny Thompson) 09. Somebody Done Changed The Lock On My Door (Casey Bill Weldon) *Disc 2 01. Footprints (Wayne Shorter) 02. That's What Love Will Make You Do (perf...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,749 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at The Lizard Lounge on 2006-02-02 - Club dElf
?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 737 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at AS220 on 2006-07-28 - Club dElf
1 set - 2 discs disc 1 tr-01 - tr-04 disc 2 tr-01 - tr-04
Keywords: delf
Downloads: 1,000 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at High Sierra Music Festival (on top of BD's RV) on 2005-07-01 - Tea Leaf Green
Entire Set (except Honey Bee) with Sean Leahy on guitar 01. Jam (w/ Daria & Jenn on drums & bass) 02. Trouble (Ben & Scott replace Jenn & Daria) 03. Wet Spot 04. Got No Friends in Arizona 05. Ride Together 06. Slip Away 07. Asphalt Funk 08. Criminal Intent 09. Honey Bee
Downloads: 2,894 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Crystal Bay Club Casino on 2007-01-19 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Lil Hood 02) Apocalyptic Cowboy 03) Panspermic De-evolution 04) Moonshine* 05) Hot Dog > 06) The Garden (Part II) Disc 2 (set I cont.) 01) Can't Get High 02) Bouncin' Betty > 03) Machine Gun** > 04) Bouncin' Betty 05) If It Wasn't for the Money 06) The Garden (Part III) 07) I've Been Seeking*** 08) Georgie P > 09) Ride Together*
Downloads: 2,792 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Lizard Lounge on 2008-03-13 - Club d'Elf
*****16 Bit 44.1khz files***** Early Show Disc 1: 01 intro 02 countdown 03 Scorpionic 04 As Above 05 Wish I Was In Heaven 06 07 08 Us and Them Disc 2: 01 Dream Wanderer 02 End of Firpo 03 Ash Late Show Disc 3: 01 Salvia 02 Big Light in the Sky 03 Africa 04 Pharoah 05 Sand Disc 4: 01 Shadow's Shift 02 Berber Song 03 Sunshine of Your Love
Keywords: jazz; trance; funk; groove; club delf; schoeps; medeski
Downloads: 3,415 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at KPFA Studio on 2005-02-19 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1: Deep Elem Dark Hollow Dire Wolf Monkey and Engineer So Many Roads Cassidy You Ain't Woman Enough Jack A Roe Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Tap Bar on 2005-08-10 - Club dElf
tba
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,784 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Fillmore on 2006-09-30 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Kali-Yuga 02) One Reason > 03) Flight of the Sea Monkey* > 04) 7th Story > Flight of the Sea Monkey 05) If it Wasn't for the Money > 06) Las Vegas 07) Lil Hood 08) Without a Broom** 09) Forgivin' 10) Where is my Mind*** 11) The Devil's Pay**** Disc 2 (set II) 01) Criminal Intent > 02) The Rapture > 03) Hot Dog# > 04) Franz Hanzerbeak 05) Steal Your Imagination 06) One New Day** Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Panspermic De-evolution## 02) Emma Lee 03) Mama Told Me (Not To Come)### 04) Gasah...
Downloads: 6,340 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Grind Central @ Clark University on 2001-11-30 - Club dElf
Salvia->Dreams Met (Yes)->Left Hand of Clyde Pt. 1-3, Mr. Rourke->The Tingler->Big Light In Sky->Softly->Bass Beatbox
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 976 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Savoy on 2006-10-23 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals October 23, 2006 The Savoy Cork, Ireland Disc I 01. Free Spirit (jam) > 02. What Sin Replaces Love > 03. Dear Chicago > 04. Blue Hotel > 05. Face Opera (jam) > 06. Arkham Asylum > 07. Egyptology (jam) > 08. Tears Of Gold > 09. Bartering Lines > 10. Freeway To The Canyon > 11. Expressway To Yr. Skull > 12. The End > 13. Ryan Takes Off Hoody (jam) > 14. Cold Roses > 15. Strange (jam) > 16...
Keywords: ryan; adams; cardinals; live concert
Downloads: 7,565 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at This Tent on 2008-06-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 1. crowd/tuning 2. Friend Of The Devil 3. Deal 4. Gone Wandering 5. Deep Ellem Blues 6. Driftin’ Too Far From The Shore 7. instrumental 8. Cry Yourself Dry 9. Running Wild 10. Sing Me Back Home Disc 2 1. Till The Morning Comes 2. Lorena 3. Peggy-O 4. Tell Me Mama 5. Ripple 6. Brokedown Palace 7. donor 8. Dire Wolf Phil Lesh Larry Campbell Jackie Greene Theresa Williams
Downloads: 5,923 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Paramount Theater on 2007-07-14 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals July 14, 2007 Paramount Theater Austin, TX Taped: MK Sheikh Transferred/Mastered: Joel Swaney(jswaney@gmail.com) Source: SBD Matrix (w/ 3 onstage mics) Lineage: SBD > Nomad Jukebox 3 > Adobe Audition 2.0 > CDWAVE > FLAC(8) Disc I 01. Please Do Not Let Me Go 02. Blue Sky Blues 03. Blue Hotel 04. The Sun Also Sets 05. Cold Roses 06. Oh My God, Whatever, Etc. 07. Easy Plateau 08...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Chris Feinstein; Brad Pemberton; Jamie Candiloro
Downloads: 53,333 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Murat Theatre on 2007-10-24 - Ryan Adams
Disc 1 01 Intro 02 Peaceful Valley > 03 Beautiful Sorta 04 Please Do Not Let Me Go 05 Ryan Speak 06 Rescue Blues 07 Ryan Speak 08 The Sun Also Sets 09 Goodnite Rose 10 Bartering Lines 11 Off Broadway 12 A Kiss Before I Go > 13 Shakedown On 9th Street 14 Ryan Speak 15 Cold Roses Disc 2 01 Intro 02 When Stars Go Blue 03 Nightbirds 04 Why Do They Leave 05 Everybody Knows 06 Evening joke with John Graboff/Happy Birthday Spacewolf 07 Let It Ride 08 What Sin Replaces Love-> 09 Dear Chicago 10 Mockingb...
Downloads: 83,461 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Glen Phillips Live at Messiah College on 2003-11-15 - Glen Phillips
01 - Intro 02 - Duck and Cover 03 - Crowing 04 - There Comes A Time 05 - Sleep Of The Blessed 06 - Liars Everywhere 07 - Fred Meyers 08 - One More Dollar (Gillian Welch Cover) 09 - Nanci 10 - Everything Matters 11 - The Last Sunset 12 - Dam Would Break 13 - Train Wreck 14 - Gabriel 15 - Walk On The Ocean (with singers from the audience and Teitur) 16 - Don't Need Anything (with Teitur) 17 - Easier (with Teitur) 18 - All I Want 19 - A Lot To be Thankful For 20 - Shorn 21 - Windmills 22 - The Hole...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,580 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2007-12-31 - moe.
1: Recreational Chemistry > Blue Jeans Pizza > Recreational Chemistry 2: Not Coming Down > Wormwood > Wind it Up, So Long > Rebubula 3: Lazarus > New Years Countdown [banter], Raise a Glass, Brent Black > Lazarus > Brent Black, Letter Home, Spine of a Dog > Plane Crash E: New Year's Day > George
Keywords: moe. live at Radio City Music Hall 12/31/07
Downloads: 97,165 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Cafe Du Nord on 2005-01-20 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Harvest Time 02) All of Your Cigarettes 03) Doing it Over Again 04) Rattlin' 05) It Wasn't For the Money 06) The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 07) My Bastard Brother 08) I Got No Friends In Arizona 09) Barnicle B 10) Honey Bee 11) For Every Lonely Lady 12) Don't Let it Down 13) Taught to Be Proud Disc 2 (set II) 01) Jackson Hole 02) Rapture 03) Strange Ode to Nature 04) Little America 05) Biscuits 06) Incandescent 07) Can't Get High 08) Forgivin 09) Chenoa 10) Been So Long 11) Moons...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,557 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Mystic Theatre on 2005-03-11 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Warmup 02) Las Vegas 03) Criminal Intent 04) Ride Together > 05) Hard Travelin'* > 06) Ride Together 07) Taught To Be Proud 08) Baseball Jam 09) Rapture 10) The Garden (Part I) > 11) The Garden (Part II) > 12) The Garden (Part III) 13) My Bastard Brother 14) Professor's Blues (set II) 15) Bouncin' Betty Disc 2 (set II cont.) 01) Cherry Red Guitar 02) Earth and Sky 03) Incandescent Devil 04) Panspermic De-evolution** 05) Georgie P** 06) Biscuits 07) Death Cake 08) Pretty Jane 09) I Bel...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,226 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Das Haus on 2006-10-17 - Ryan Adams
Disc 1: 01 Intro 02 Magnolia Mountain 03 > Hallelujah 04 Blue Hotel 05 To Be Young (Is to Be Sad, Is to Be High) 06 New York, New York 07 She Wants to Play Hearts 08 Chin Up, Cheer Up 09 Freeway to the Canyon 10 Harder Now That It's Over 11 [Fade Out] Disc 2: 01 [Fade In] 02 Damn Sam (I Love a Woman That Rains) 03 Easy Plateau 04 Peaceful Valley 05 Trouble On Wheels 06 Firecracker 07 Why Do They Leave? 08 A Kiss Before I Go 09 Dear John 10 Cold Roses 11 Bird Song [Jerry Garcia] 12 > Wild Flowers...
Downloads: 300,360 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Somerville Theatre on 2007-06-29 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams and The Cardinals Somerville Theatre Somerville, Ma. Friday June 29, 2007 Disc One 1.Cold Roses 2.Please Do Not Let Me Go 3.Let It Ride 4.Elizabeth, You Were Born To Play That Part 5.Oh My God, Whatever, Etc. 6.Mockingbird 7.Dear Chicago 8.Peaceful Valley 9.Dear John 10.I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 11.Two 12.Easy Plateau 13.Goodnight Rose Disc Two 1.What Sin Replaces Love> 2.A Kiss Before I Go 3.Slider (John's birthday song, cake, etc.) 4.Carolina Rain 1st Encore: 5.The Sun Also Se...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Chris Feinstein; Brad Pemberton; Jamie Candiloro
Downloads: 130,787 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree